links / mitglieder

 

netzwerk

www.forumwallis.ch/zenet.htm

http://projecterafelfestival.ensembledarts.com

http://www.klangraum61.de/

 

mitglieder

Thomas Andritschke www.labooo.de Dipl.Ing.
Jens Brülls www.myspace.com/percussionmalletsdrums Schlagzeuger
Stefanie Förste
Michael Fuchs www.agentur-eichhorn.de Schauspieler
Peter Gahn www.petergahn.de Komponist
Jan Gerdes www.jan-gerdes.de Pianist
Hilli Hassemer-Ripka www.hillihassemer.de Künstlerin
Claes Biehl claes-biehl.com Komponist
Erik Janson www.erik-janson.de Komponist
Gordon Kampe www.gordonkampe.de Komponist
Hubert Hoche www.hubert-hoche.com Komponist
Lucia Mense www.luciamense.de Blockflötistin
Stephan Schulte Einzelhandelskaufmann, selbstständig
Christoph Theiler www.wechsel-strom.net Komponist
Yasuko Yui y-yui.eu Komponistin
Anja Kathmann Bühnenbildnerin
Daniel Agi www.daniel-agi.de Flötist
Johannes Sandberger www.sandberger.net Komponist
Thomas Heyde www.tchey.de
Matthias S. Krüger www.babelscores.com/matthiaskruger Komponist
Henry Mex www.henry-mex.de
Steffen Schellhase www.schellhase.info
Arne Sanders www.klangnetz.org
Sebastian Hanusa Komponist
Martin Wistinghausen www.de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martin_Wistinghausen Komponist/Sänger (Bass-Bariton)
Theodor Pauß www.theodor-pauss.de Komponist/Pianist
Timo Ruttkamp www.timoruttkamp.de Komponist
Miro Dobrowolny www.mirodobrowolny.de Komponist,
Dirigent Art Ensemble NRW, Violinist